Portland MMBC Events Calendar

Serving our community through worship, outreach, and engagement.

March 2020

  • Fish Fry Fridays | March 6, 13 & 20, 2020 |  11:00 a.m. - Until

  • 154th Church Anniversary March 22, 2020

 

April 2020

  • Fish Fry Fridays | April 3 & 10, 2020 | 11:00 a.m. - Until

  • Resurrection Sunday | Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mother's Day Bazaar & Scouts Pasta | Sunday, April 19, 2020
    (after 8:30 & 11:00 a.m. worship)

 

May 2020

  • Church Camp Barbecue | May 16, 2020

 

June 2020

  • Parent Meeting for Camp attendees @1pm | June 13, 2020

  • Men's Day | Sunday, June 14, 2020

  • Sunday Mercy Seat Visit Sunday, June 21, 2020

  • Camp Week Sunday, June 21 - Saturday, June 27, 2020

 

July 2020

  • Vacation Bible School | Monday, July 6, - Saturday 11, 2020
    6:00 p.m.- 8:30 p.m.

 

August 2020

  • C-2 Fish Fry Fridays | August 7, 14, 21 & 28, 2020 | 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Women’s Day | Sunday, August 23, 2020

 

September 2020

 

October 2020

  • Pastor's 7th Anniversary  | Sunday, October 18, 2020

  • Scout's Halloween Party | Tuesday, October 27, 2020
     

November 2020

  • Gospel Jazz Event | Friday, November 20, 2020

 

December 2020

  • Scouts' Christmas Party / Baskets | Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:30 p.m.

  • Scouts' Leaders & Parents Christmas Fellowship | Friday, December 18, 2020 - Starks Hall 6:30 p.m.

 

Christmas Eve Service @ PMMBC | Thursday, December 24, 2020, at 10:00 p.m.

 

New Year’s Eve Service @ New Zion  Baptist Church | Thursday,
December
  31, 2020

Subscribe to Portland Church News  For Updates (It's Free!)
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 - 2021 Portland Memorial Baptist Church